diary entry 7

04/25/08

Church day. I arrived there early again. had lunch at home. Went to Dragon Mall with my officemates. I didn’t buy anything. They said I had such good sense of control… hehe… maybe…but nothing caught my attention at the mall that was why I didn’t buy anything. In the evening, I called a friend. We ate dinner at KFC. Afterwards, she bought me a new cell phone…she didn’t really buy it for me…I used her credit card because I had to. Well, I won’t use it yet… until I have money to pay for it… Before I slept, I went online. I was able to chat with him again. But I cut our conversation when he told me that he missed me. I didn’t want him to get too comfortable with me again.

04/26/08

As usual, I just stayed home. As usual, we had a little argument again. Good thing, I was chatting with a friend online while we were having an argument… my friend kept me calm… There wasn’t any loud talk… just the usual, she’s-right-and-I’m-wrong kind of conversation. But of course, there was the usual shed of unseen tears happened…I felt so pressured… I felt that they expect me to give more than I’m capable of! I sometimes wonder, when will I ever be good enough? What else do I have to do?

We went to the grocery in the evening… I accidentally the dropped my old cellphone…after so many months of having it without dropping or scratching it! now… argh! the loud speaker isn’t working…it’s not ringing… but I can hear music through headset, though…hehe…maybe I should use my new one…but I will have this fixed first…

04/27/08

I wasn’t in a good mood. Everyone and anything seemed to irritate me easily. The Chikadoro succeed again in annoying us again! He moved to another house… well we don’t care about that…heck, he can move to Timbuktu if he wants to! For all we care! Our problem is that his relocation of home means to us… taking different route… a route which will take us more time to get home…a route that leads to terrible, terrible traffic! Worse is, he hasn’t changed. He is still the cause of delay, being the one who makes us wait everyday…and be the one who causes us to go out of our way! The reason we get to go home so late! Argh!